Contact Information

                           
Turboprop East, Inc. Phone:            413 664-4585
Harriman & West Airport      Fax:                  413-663-3764
 836 State Road Parts Fax:       413-664-0324 
North Adams MA  01247


  Maintenance Hydrostatic Testing
Mark Candiloro
Mark Cahoon
Director of Maintenance mcahoon@turboprop.com
mcandiloro@turboprop.com


Jeff Beisiegel
Tom Ciepiela
Chief Inspector tciepiela@turboprop.com
 jbeisiegel@turboprop.com


Avionics
Administrative
Gary Rossin Amy Smith
Director of Avionics COO
grossin@turboprop.com asmith@turboprop.com


Parts
Maureen Bushika
  Tom Ciepiela AP/AR
tciepiela@turboprop.com mbushika@turboprop.com